Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Loeffert

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Loeffert

5 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodrigo Arce

Rodrigo Arce

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"best service eeeeeeeever......definitely recommend them"
Profile photo of Manikandaprabu l

Manikandaprabu l

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Chris Loeffert and his staff Carmen Galarza. Carmen was very helpful in working out both auto and homeowners insurance. I settled with a very good deal for both my auto and home. Would recommend to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had many insurance company’s over the years and everyone at this office is truly amazing to work with. From the moment I was first contacted I could tell everyone truly cared about you and wasn’t just for the business. I recently had an unfortunate auto claim filed and everyone especially Carmen have been doing everything they can to make the process as easy as possible for me. They have been in contact sometimes multiple times a day every time they have new information for me. Carmen has been absolutely amazing going above and beyond for all my questions and concerns. If you ever have a question they are prompt to answer the phone and get to work. I do hope I can stay with State Farm and Chris’ office for years to come!"
Profile photo of Angela Fernandez Barone

Angela Fernandez Barone

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with Chris and his team has been wonderful!"
Profile photo of Bobby Fabulous

Bobby Fabulous

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Llantin

Ricardo Llantin

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very patient with his explanation of all the features and benefits of my auto quote, as afar as giving helpful scenarios. I am newer to the auto insurance world, and state farm is a step above in customer service. I am very glad he remembered my phone call from July 2020. To me that shows urgency and care for his customers. Also, I want to mention that Carmen is very personable, professional, and thorough when it comes to different scenarios. As the first face you see when walking in she is cheerful and down to earth. Thank you both for being the Best!"
Profile photo of Sharvonia Thomas

Sharvonia Thomas

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Erin Eckert for keeping me in mind to follow up with me every few months to see if my insurance quote will fit my budget. I had a great experience today. I am so happy to join her team at State Farm for my Car and Rental insurance. What great customer service she offered to me to go above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much for your time spent."
Profile photo of Deb Moyer

Deb Moyer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. User friendly. Not difficult to understand. If you need to have someone help you switch your insurance and save $$, this is your team!"
Profile photo of Mark Spangler

Mark Spangler

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's nice to work with someone that doesn't try and tell you what all you should have. They give you what's available and let you decide what's best for you and your family. Very fast to respond to any questions or inquiries."
Profile photo of Educator Supreme

Educator Supreme

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I call they are very happy to help with all issues. I'm pleased with the staff and the service."
Profile photo of Khristal khri Ellis

Khristal khri Ellis

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased I switched to State Farm insurance, Chris Loeffert and his crew are very friendly, professional, always there to answer, or explain and questions i may have, affordable as well ...thanks guys ❤"
Profile photo of Brad Lawver

Brad Lawver

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin provides outstanding client care. She was responsive to our unique circumstances. Her professionalism well-represents the Chris Loeffort Agency AND State Farm Insurance Company."
Profile photo of Katherine Bathe

Katherine Bathe

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen assisted me in setting up renter's insurance, and she was extremely helpful and friendly! The process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Leeanne Eakin

Leeanne Eakin

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved that I switched over to State Farm. In the two years that I have been Covered By Chris, I have had the best experience. Carmen helped me so much with going over my policy and getting things situated how I needed them to be. Working with everyone in the office has been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Barbara Taylor

Barbara Taylor

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very kind and asked if he could do anything more for me Iwas happy how fast they but the claim in, Service was very very satisfired.Thank you for the quick service. I would tell my friends about State Farm. wish i knew about them sooner. Thank you, Chri"
Profile photo of Sharon Filipovich

Sharon Filipovich

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin was patient and took the time to answer all my questions. We were excited to change companies and go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amy Byler

Amy Byler

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We found Chris Loeffert State Farm to be very quick and efficient with responses. We certainly were able to get better insurance prices without sacrificing the coverage we need and feel Comfortable with. We will continue to recommend to friends and family ."
Profile photo of TracyR 1

TracyR 1

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 15 years - this branch and another local agent who retired (?) whose clients they absorbed. Both branches have always gone above and beyond in providing efficient, competent and friendly service."
Profile photo of Rob Culley

Rob Culley

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin and Chris have been amazing to work with. Incredibly responsive and punctual. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Wonderful people"
Profile photo of Kathleen Strawser

Kathleen Strawser

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was much easier than I thought to change my car insurance, Erin was great, saved me a lot of money. Thanks Erin and Chris, State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Chester Hickey

Chester Hickey

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"we are most appreciative of the excellent....professional...supportive service we received during a very difficult experience in our life...special thanks to Erin...on behalf of agent Loeffert....who patiently walked us through various processes....."
Profile photo of MICHAEL NAYLOR

MICHAEL NAYLOR

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks took care of me from start to finish! They saved me a great deal of money, but it was Erin who was the reason that I moved all my insurance to All State. Her attention to detail and follow through is unmatched. I give her all of the credit for my change in companies!"
Profile photo of Kelsi Mowry

Kelsi Mowry

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chris and Erin made this really easy for me! They answered all my questions and got back to me promptly. I was having issues with a rental property and they were able to set me up with a policy then I had to cancel a few days later and it was no hassle to me! I have now switched all my vehicles and got a new renters policy through them at about half the rate I was paying for just one vehicle at another agency! I will be a customer for life! Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of alexis mandalino

alexis mandalino

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called this morning to set up renters insurance and got to speak with Chris. The phone call lasted under 10 minutes and was all set up and paid for in a fast and easy process. I was nervous about calling and setting this up since this is my first time moving out on my own and he did a great job of providing me all the information and making sure I was taken care of! Thanks again Chris"
Profile photo of Evan Smith

Evan Smith

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with my experience in starting with State Farm. Through my research, I saw that State Farm tends to have a high number of positive reviews from customers trying to file a claim, and it was very easy to fill out a quote online. Not only did State Farm have solid reviews, but they also had great prices. Much below other big name companies. After filing my quote, Erin reached out to me. She was a pleasure to speak to, and made sure I understood each of the coverages for my policy, and helped to choose the best coverage values for me. This local State Farm branch is on the small side, but you can tell the employees there care and are willing to help you get the best policy for the price, tailored to you. I would highly suggest at least calling, filing online, or stopping in to get a quote."