Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Loeffert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Loeffert

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Emma Durnin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was very helpful and understanding!"

Katie Knorr

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative I worked with (Erin) was absolutely lovely and knowledgeable about all of the questions I asked! She made the process of switching to State Farm easy and clear from the very beginning!"

Jordan Markham

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been more than helpful with a number of incidents. First, they saved me a ton of money and got me better quality coverage, and then made the process for 2 claims so simple, I was hardly inconvenienced whatsoever. Erin and Chris are caring, and always there to help. I cannot recommend anyone better."

Anthony Ossamang

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off let me say my agent Erin is the best I did a online quote with State Farm and she called me with it 5 minutes to go over the details she wasn’t trying to sell me insurance she was trying to help me see which policy works best for me and my price range I would highly recommend this office on Simpson ferry rd. They beat my previous insurance company “erie” by $1700 !!! Support them!!!"

Rodrigo Arce

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"best service eeeeeeeever......definitely recommend them"

Manikandaprabu l

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Chris Loeffert and his staff Carmen Galarza. Carmen was very helpful in working out both auto and homeowners insurance. I settled with a very good deal for both my auto and home. Would recommend to all of my friends."

Bryan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had many insurance company’s over the years and everyone at this office is truly amazing to work with. From the moment I was first contacted I could tell everyone truly cared about you and wasn’t just for the business. I recently had an unfortunate auto claim filed and everyone especially Carmen have been doing everything they can to make the process as easy as possible for me. They have been in contact sometimes multiple times a day every time they have new information for me. Carmen has been absolutely amazing going above and beyond for all my questions and concerns. If you ever have a question they are prompt to answer the phone and get to work. I do hope I can stay with State Farm and Chris’ office for years to come!"

Angela Fernandez Barone

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with Chris and his team has been wonderful!"

Bobby Fabulous

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin was so very helpful and kind!"

Ricardo Llantin

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was very patient with his explanation of all the features and benefits of my auto quote, as afar as giving helpful scenarios. I am newer to the auto insurance world, and state farm is a step above in customer service. I am very glad he remembered my phone call from July 2020. To me that shows urgency and care for his customers. Also, I want to mention that Carmen is very personable, professional, and thorough when it comes to different scenarios. As the first face you see when walking in she is cheerful and down to earth. Thank you both for being the Best!"

Sharvonia Thomas

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Erin Eckert for keeping me in mind to follow up with me every few months to see if my insurance quote will fit my budget. I had a great experience today. I am so happy to join her team at State Farm for my Car and Rental insurance. What great customer service she offered to me to go above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much for your time spent."

Deb Moyer

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. User friendly. Not difficult to understand. If you need to have someone help you switch your insurance and save $$, this is your team!"

Mark Spangler

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"It's nice to work with someone that doesn't try and tell you what all you should have. They give you what's available and let you decide what's best for you and your family. Very fast to respond to any questions or inquiries."

Educator Supreme

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I call they are very happy to help with all issues. I'm pleased with the staff and the service."

Khristal khri Ellis

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased I switched to State Farm insurance, Chris Loeffert and his crew are very friendly, professional, always there to answer, or explain and questions i may have, affordable as well ...thanks guys ❤"

Brad Lawver

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin provides outstanding client care. She was responsive to our unique circumstances. Her professionalism well-represents the Chris Loeffort Agency AND State Farm Insurance Company."

Katherine Bathe

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carmen assisted me in setting up renter's insurance, and she was extremely helpful and friendly! The process was quick and easy."

Leeanne Eakin

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved that I switched over to State Farm. In the two years that I have been Covered By Chris, I have had the best experience. Carmen helped me so much with going over my policy and getting things situated how I needed them to be. Working with everyone in the office has been a pleasure."

Barbara Taylor

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was very kind and asked if he could do anything more for me Iwas happy how fast they but the claim in, Service was very very satisfired.Thank you for the quick service. I would tell my friends about State Farm. wish i knew about them sooner. Thank you, Chri"

Sharon Filipovich

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin was patient and took the time to answer all my questions. We were excited to change companies and go with State Farm."

TracyR 1

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 15 years - this branch and another local agent who retired (?) whose clients they absorbed. Both branches have always gone above and beyond in providing efficient, competent and friendly service."

Rob Culley

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erin and Chris have been amazing to work with. Incredibly responsive and punctual. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Wonderful people"

Kathleen Strawser

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was much easier than I thought to change my car insurance, Erin was great, saved me a lot of money. Thanks Erin and Chris, State Farm Insurance"

Chester Hickey

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"we are most appreciative of the excellent....professional...supportive service we received during a very difficult experience in our life...special thanks to Erin...on behalf of agent Loeffert....who patiently walked us through various processes....."

MICHAEL NAYLOR

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"These folks took care of me from start to finish! They saved me a great deal of money, but it was Erin who was the reason that I moved all my insurance to All State. Her attention to detail and follow through is unmatched. I give her all of the credit for my change in companies!"